Travel Nurse Ask Me Anything!

Aug 11, 2022, 10:00 – 11:00 PM

Have you ever wanted to sit down with a travel nurse and pick their brain about housing, acclimating to new hospitals, or how to make friends in a new city? Here is your chance! Join us on August 11, 2022, at 3pm PST/6pm EST for an AMA (Ask Me Anything) session with four experienced travel nurses and get answers to all your travel nurse questions.

About this event

Have you ever wanted to sit down with a travel nurse and pick their brain about housing, acclimating to new hospitals, or how to make new friends? Here is your chance!


Join us on August 11, 2022, from 3:00 - 4:00 pm PST (6:00-7:00pm EST) for an AMA (Ask Me Anything) session with four experienced travel nurses and get answers to all your travel nurse questions.


Trusted Health Community Ambassadors Kaithlyn Rojas RN, Jeri Ford RN, and Andrea Sommer RN, along with our Community Manager Britt Greaves RN, will discuss helpful tips and tricks they've learned while traveling over the years. You will leave this informational event with questions answered, essential resources, and nursing community connections to help you navigate life on the road!


If you can't make the time of the event, we will send a recording to folks that RSVP so you can watch later if you are interested. All nurses are welcome! 

Speakers

  • Andrea Sommer RN BSN

    Trusted Health

    Community Ambassador

  • Kaithlyn Rojas RN

    Trusted Health

    Community Ambassador

When

When

Thursday, August 11, 2022
10:00 PM – 11:00 PM UTC

Agenda

Greetings & Intros
You're Why?
Interview
Rates
Housing
Lifestyle
Whats Next
Q&A

Host

  • Britt Greaves RN

    Trusted Health

    Community Manager

Organizer

  • Britt Greaves

    Trusted Health

    Community Manager

Contact Us